Odoo image and text block

Holiday Management

This module allows you to plan your holidays and create holiday applications in the ERP system. Our solution has been extended with regard to holiday planning for the following year, so that holidays are available for the following year and remaining holidays are transferred. Special vacation, overtime, etc.

 

Leave for human resources

Extended holiday planning or holiday management

Holiday entitlement in the employee

In addition to the regular annual leave from the employee contract, our module also undertakes the granting and administration of special leave as well as the assumption of residual leave and its cancellation or forfeiture in the new year.

From a configurable period, the holiday entitlement is calculated for the following year, which allows the holiday planning to take place for the new year. According to the planned period, the respective holiday entitlement is reduced. Also the decline of residual holidays, typical way to the end of March can be depicted.

 

Odoo text and image block

Holiday Applications


In the holiday applications the different holiday types can be chosen. Of course, there is also a complete approval workflow for the superiors, as well as the corresponding evaluations.

 

Odoo text and image block

IT IS easy business - the complete solution for your business

Contact us for more information or a demo.

Odoo image and text block

Urlaubsverwaltung

Dieses Modul erlaubt Ihnen die Urlaubsplanung und die Erstellung von Urlaubsanträgen im ERP-System. Unsere Lösung wurde hinsichtlich der Urlaubsplanung für das Folgejahr erweitert, so dass Urlaub für das Folgejahr zur Verfügung steht und Resturlaub übertragen wird. Sonderurlaub, Überstundne u.v.m.

 

Urlaub für Personalverwaltung

Erweiterte Urlaubsplanung bzw. Urlaubsverwaltung

Urlaubsanspruch am Mitarbeiter

Neben dem regulären Jahresurlaub aus dem Mitarbeitervertrag, erlaut unser Modul auch die Gewährung und Verwaltung von Sonderurlaub sowie die Übernahme von Resturlaub und dessen Abbauf bzw. Verfall im neuen Jahr.

Ab einem konfigurierbaren Zeitraum, wird der Urlaubsanspruch für das Folgejahr berechnet, wodurch die Urlaubsplanung für das neue Jahr stattfinden kann. Entsprechend dem geplanten Zeitraum, wird der jeweilige Urlaubsanspruch reduziert. Auch der Verfall von Resturlaub, typischer Weise zum Ende März kann abgebildet werden.

 

Odoo text and image block

Urlaubsanträge


In den Urlaubsanträgen können die unterschiedlichen Urlaubstypen gewählt werden. Selbstverständlich ist auch ein kompletter Genehmigungsworkflow für die Vorgesetzten vorhanden, sowie die entsprechenden Auswertungen.

 

Odoo text and image block

IT IS easy business - die Komplettlösung für ihr Unternehmen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf für weitere Informationen oder eine Demo.